All-Con is tomorrow . . .

March 18, 2011 — 1 Comment

And I really have nothing to say.

I could talk about having to wake up early and make myself somewhat presentable, but what would be the point?

I could write on having to sit in a teller’s line tomorrow at the bank, having to make change for the change drawer for the weekend.

But what purpose would that serve?

I could talk about our awesome ideas and getting to meet more people who will grow to love PULP! like it was their own child, but we kind of already did that with the last post.

Or, I could compose this blog with the intention of discussing how mistakes made at the previous convention are now mistakes learnt. But how lame would that be?

Instead, I think I’ll just sit here passing the time watching Red Dwarf or some such show.

Wish us luck tomorrow, though, and throughout this weekend. A 3-day con is an endeavor that should not be taken lightly.

One response to All-Con is tomorrow . . .

  1. 

    Damn, I sound mopey in this post.

    I’m really not. There’s just not much to discuss.

    I’ll do a longer, more fresh and awesomely kick ass post after the first couple of days. With lots of pictures. You guys like lots of pictures.

Leave a Reply

