Chris and Craig Try Something New or A Book Cover is Worth a Thousand Words

April 17, 2011 — 1 Comment

Today, Chris and I took another step towards completion of a new project:

Publishing our first full length novel.

I can’t tell you the name of the novel yet, but I can tell you that it’s by an author who was previously featured in one of the PULP! books. The main character of said novel is also the main character from that story.

Until I get all the fancy copy done, and the official cover is completed by Neither Noir, I’m not whispering anything on this blog. But, I’ll show you a bunch of photos Chris and I took during the photo shoot.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Once again, another huge thank you to Neither Noir.

One response to Chris and Craig Try Something New or A Book Cover is Worth a Thousand Words

  1. 

    Best of luck with the project.

Leave a Reply

